image
image

Dealers

See our list of stocking distributors and the regions they cover on the map below. 
All other areas can contact Thermory USA directly. 

  Ontario & Quebec  

  Rocky Mountain States

 

  North East

 

  San Fran Bay Area

 

  Las Vegas

 

  California (Outside San Fran Bay Area)

  Contact Thermory USA directly

  Mid-Central 

  Pacific Northwest

 

Ontario / Quebec:

 

Weston Premium Woods
25 Automatic Road
Brampton, ON L6S-5N8
Francis James - Thermory Product Specialist
fjames@wpwoods.com
1.905.792.9797

 

 

 

Contact Thermory USA directly: 

 

Buffalo Office - 585.250.4074
kevin@thermoryusa.com
Chicago Office - 847.256.8828
mark@thermoryusa.com

 

 

North East:

 

Russin Lumber Company
21 Leonards Drive
Montgomery, NY 12549
Jordan Russin - Thermory Product Specialist
jordan@russinlumber.com
1.800.724.0010

 

 

 

Rocky Mountains States :

 

Cedar Creek - Denver Branch
200 West Oxford Ave.
Englewood, CO 80150
Bobby Reid - Thermory Product Specialist
rreid@cedarcreek.com
1.800.525.8427

 

 

 

 Mid-Central :

 

Funch Lumber
4631 Reading Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45229
John Funch - Thermory Product Specialist
johnfunch@funchlumber.com
513.242.6400

 




 

Las Vegas:

 

Greenline West
6285 S. Valley View Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Sandy Jensen - Thermory Product Specialist
sandyj@greenlineforest.com
1.702.885.7478

 

 

 

San Francisco Bay Area:

 

Mount Storm Forest Products
5700 Earhart Court
Windsor, CA 95492
Thermory Product Specialists:
Dan Everett - dan@mountstorm.com
1.707.838.3177

 

Rick Altizio - rick@mountstorm.com
1.707.836.2461
Ed Mikowski - ed@mountstorm.com
1.707.836.2465

 

 

Southern / North California (outside of San Francisco Bay Area):

 

Royal Plywood  (Southern)
14171 Park Place
Cerritos, CA 90703
Cliff Duernberger - Thermory Product Specialist
cliff@royalplywood.com
1.714.521.5735

 

 

Royal Plywood  (Northern)

 

6003 88th Street   #100
Sacramento, CA 95828
Larry Percivalle - Thermory Product Specialist
larry@royalplywood.com
1.916.426.3292


 


Pacific Northwest:


Edensaw Woods, Ltd.
211 Seton Rd.
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Melinda Stickle  - Thermory product specialist
melinda@edensaw.com
1.253.216.1152



 

CONTACT

  BUFFALO

585.250.4074

   CHICAGO

847.256.8828