Distributors

See our list of stocking distributors and the regions they cover on the map below.
All other areas can contact Thermory USA directly.

Dealers

Stocking Distributors

All of Canada

1 Ram Forest Rd, Gormley, ON L0H 1G0

Gary Shuchat, VP New Business Development

gshuchat@stella-jones.com

905.727.1164

Ontario/Quebec

Weston Premium Woods

25 Automatic Road
Brampton, ON L6S-5N8

Francis James - Thermory Product Specialist

fjames@wpwoods.com

1.905.792.9797

North East

Russin Lumber Company

21 Leonards Drive
Montgomery, NY 12549

Jordan Russin - Thermory Product Specialist

jordan@russinlumber.com

1.800.724.0010

Rocky Mountain States

Cedar Creek - Denver Branch

2000 West Oxford Ave.
Englewood, CO 80150

Bobby Reid

bobby@thermoryusa.com

720.670.0883

Las Vegas

Greenline West

6285 S. Valley View Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Sandy Jensen - Thermory Product Specialist

sandyj@greenlineforest.com

1.702.885.7478

Northern California (Outside Bay Area)

Royal Plywood

6003 88th Street #100
Sacramento, CA 95828

Larry Percivalle - Thermory Product Specialist

larry@royalplywood.com

1.916.426.3292

Southern California (Outside Bay Area)

Royal Plywood

14171 Park Place
Cerritos, CA 90703

Cliff Duernberger - Thermory Product Specialist

cliff@royalplywood.com

1.714.521.5735

San Francisco Bay Area

Mount Storm Forest Products

5700 Earhart Court
Windsor, CA 95492

Dan Everett

dan@mountstorm.com

1.707.838.3177

Rick Altizio

rick@mountstorm.com

1.707.836.2461

Ed Mikowski

ed@mountstorm.com

1.707.836.2465

Contact Thermory USA Directly

Thermory USA

Buffalo Office
14 Jackson Square Unit 5,
Batavia, NY 14020
Chicago Office
1213 Wilmette Avenue Suite 208,
Wilmette, IL 60091

Kevin Demars (Buffalo Office)

kevin@thermoryusa.com

585.250.4074

Mark Challinor Kevin Demars (Chicago Office)

mark@thermoryusa.com

847.256.8828

Menu Decal
Close Menu